• Latest News : MTG 20Twenty Championship Round Matches Will Start on March 1, 2016.
  • Latest News : MTG 20Twenty Championship Semi Finals Matches Will Start on April 1, 2016.
  • Latest News : MTG 20Twenty Championship Final Will Start on May 1, 2016.

Contest Details

MTG 20Twenty Championship March 2016 (Match 4)

MTG 20Twenty Championship March 2016 (Match 4)

This is a very first contest of MTG Pvt. Ltd. and it will be carried on monthly basis until the promotion is end. The basic aim of this contest is to make beginner traders / prospects think and act like professional. This way every trader can polish his skills by using multiple strategies.
Please do not lose this chance to polish your trading skills that may also win you real cash prizes.

Start Time: 01-Mar-2016 12:00:00 am
End Time: 26-Mar-2016 02:00:00 am
Teams: 2
Players: 40
Teams Total: MTG Yellow = Rs. 18,871,260 :: MTG Silver = Rs. 16,048,892
Winner Team: MTG Yellow
Man Of The Match: Nickname = Ali001 :: Score = Rs. 1,803,361

The contest result is listed below:

Nickname Position Score
Ali001 others Rs. 1803361.09
Faizi others Rs. 1067533.10
Abdul Samad Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
Ai others Rs. 1000000.00
naqvi others Rs. 1000000.00
Akbar Butt others Rs. 1000000.00
Zahid Karim others Rs. 1000000.00
Maqsood Ali others Rs. 1000000.00
Qais others Rs. 1000000.00
Sohail Hamid All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Sher Afgan All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
danish Bowler Rs. 1000000.00
niggo Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
TOTO All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Kaisu Wicket Keeper Rs. 1000000.00
abi Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
Muhammad Ahmed Baig Bowler Rs. 1000000.00
Umar Shahzad Ashraf Bowler Rs. 1000000.00
Ali Hassan All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Hameed others Rs. -999633.96
Nickname Position Score
mur Batsman Rs. 1421498.91
waq Batsman Rs. 1075456.00
Kashif Mansoor Batsman Rs. 1027023.67
ijaz Bowler Rs. 1000000.00
Abid Iqbal others Rs. 1000000.00
Gill others Rs. 1000000.00
farooq All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Muhammad Moazum All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Zeeshan Anwar All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Nailla Liqat Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
Ali Aftab Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
Saith Bowler Rs. 1000000.00
burhan Batsman Rs. 1000000.00
Mansoor All Rounder Rs. 1000000.00
Boom Boom Wicket Keeper Rs. 1000000.00
smiar786 All Rounder Rs. 342605.20
sami All Rounder Rs. 84058.50
asd1 All Rounder Rs. 79856.00
Adeel Irfan Wicket Keeper Rs. 18394.20